About Dumbledore's Army of New Paltz!

Do you like Harry Potter? What about making the world a better place? Come join the SUNY New Paltz chapter of The Harry Potter Alliance! We not only participate in the official HPA Campaigns, but we also do fun, amazing Harry Potter events that bring Potter fans together!

You can contact us by email at hpanewpaltz@gmail.com or by leaving a comment on our Facebook group.

We also have a YouTube channel if you want to subscribe, as well as a Tumblr if you'd like to follow us.

Current E-Board

President(s): Jackie Quaranto

Vice President: Bianca Fields

Treasurer: Aja Lp

Cat DeLaus

Public Relations: 
Megan Mirabito

                          Julia Howland


Historian: Noelle Salzarulo


Council of Organizations Representative(s): Orianna Soriano

                                                                  Marissa Anne

Trainee: Dina Alster

Logo created by Chelsie Len.

Order of the Phoenix:
A shout out to those who have served on the e-board in the past:

Beverly Schreiber: Founder and President (2009 - Fall 2011)

Andrea Nero: Secretary (Fall 2010)

Chris Partridge: Council of Organizations Representative (Fall 2010)

Jimmy Farnworth: Council of Organizations Representative (Spring 2011)

Sarah Kaufman: Treasurer (Fall 2010-Spring 2011)

Katherine Speller: Vice President (Fall 2010-Spring 2011)

Julia Fell: Secretary (Spring 2011 - Spring 2012); President (Fall 2012-Spring 2013); Public Relations (Fall 2013-Spring 2014)

Nicole Brinkley: Public Relations (Fall 2010 - Spring 2013)

Lauren Nimetz: Public Relations (Fall 2010 - Spring 2012)

Sinead Atkinson: Historian (Fall 2010 - Spring 2011)

Joshua Fajen: Council of Organizations Representative (Fall 2011)

Jack Hottum: Council of Organizations Representative (Spring 2012)

Molly Thurston: Vice President (Fall 2011 - Spring 2012) Treasurer (Fall 2012-Spring 2013)

Victoria Bongiorno: Treasurer (Fall 2011 - Spring 2012); Secretary (Fall 2013 -Present)

Jenna Ferremi: Historian (Fall 2011 - Spring 2012); Public Relations (Fall 2012-Spring 2013)

Liz Pinto: Acting President (Fall 2011 - Spring 2012); Vice President (Fall 2012-Spring 2013)

Tina Coker: Council of Organizations Representative (Fall 2012-Spring 2013); President (Fall 2013-Spring 2015)               

Megan Atria: Historian (Fall 2012-Spring 2013); Treasurer (Fall 2013-Spring 2015)

Pamela Warshavasky: Intern (Fall 2012-Spring 2013); Vice President (Fall 2013-Spring 2014); President (Fall 2014-Spring 2015)

Brielle Wiener: Public Relations (Fall 2013-March 2015)

Alyssa Romano: Historian (Fall 2013-Spring 2014)

Timmy Santana Gage: Council of Organizations Representative (Fall 2013-Spring 2014)

Kelley Bullock: Intern (Fall 2013-Spring 2014); Historian (Fall 2014-Spring 2015); President Fall 2015-Spring 2016)

Jackie Quaranto: Vice President (Fall 2014-Spring 2015)

Gabby Saitta: Public Relations (Fall 2014-Spring 2015)

Briana Saur: Council of Organizations Representative (Fall 2014-Spring 2015)

Jessica Zito: Council of Organizations Representative (Fall 2014-Spring 2015); Public Relations (Fall 2015 to March 2016)

Kylee Greenleaf: Intern (Fall 2014-March 2015); Public Relations (March 2015-Spring 2015); Secretary (Fall 2015-Spring 2016)

Bianca Fields: Intern (March 2015-Spring 2015); Treasurer (Fall 2015-Spring 2016)

Jamie Molina: Public Relations (Fall 2015-March 2016)

Tatiana Gonzales: Trainee (Fall 2015-February 2016)

Anna Esposito: Council of Organizations Representative (Fall 2015-April 2016)

Noelle Salzarulo: Historian (Fall 2015-Spring 2016)

Melissa Kantor: Liaison (Fall 2015-Spring 2016)

Megan Mirabito: Council of Organizations Representative (Fall 2015-Spring 2016)

Cat DeLaus: Public Relations (March 2016-Spring 2016)

Shayla Sullivan: Council of Organizations Representative (Fall 2016)

To learn more about our club and our mission check out the constitution above.  There is information about what each E-Board position is, so look at that if you want to become one of our E-Board members!

Make a Free Website with Yola.